Explore this section

Our Board

Our committee

The British Mountain Guides Board is made up of the following post holders:

BMG Directors

PresidentMartin Doyle

SecretaryStuart Macdonald

Technical DirectorTim Blakemore

TreasurerTania Noakes

BMG Co-opted officers

Publicity OfficerKenny Grant

Equipment and Sponsorship OfficerMark Chadwick

Chair Professional Standards CommitteeNigel Shepherd

Technology OfficerDave Etherington

BMG Area Representatives

Alpine Area – Owen Samuel and Simon Abrahams

Lake District Area – Nick Kekus and Neil Mackay

North Wales Area – Mark Walker

Scottish Area – Mark Diggins and Andy Townsend

Other Areas – Mac Mackay


Member Login